Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Hazel Imogene Evitts Tomes Friday, 30 January 2015
2 Jeanetta Jessup Maddux Wednesday, 28 January 2015
3 Linda Faye Payne Tuesday, 27 January 2015
4 Dorothy Nell Stewart Sunday, 25 January 2015
5 Edith Faye Lyons Thursday, 22 January 2015
6 Lizzie Phillips Peterson Saturday, 17 January 2015
7 Allen Ray “Hoot” Gibson Tuesday, 13 January 2015
8 Raoul Eugene Smith Monday, 12 January 2015
9 Julie Anne Davis Moman Friday, 09 January 2015
10 Thomas Milton “Tom” Culton Thursday, 08 January 2015
11 Margaret Peggy McCulloch Cather Wednesday, 07 January 2015
12 Britton David Clopton Monday, 05 January 2015
13 James “Rollie” Jones Friday, 02 January 2015
14 E.J. “Buddy” Putnam Sr. Thursday, 01 January 2015
15 Martha Marie Pittman Kirkpatrick Tuesday, 30 December 2014
16 Gerald “Jerry” Ann Layne Saturday, 27 December 2014
17 James Perry “Junkyard Jim” Frodge, Sr. Friday, 26 December 2014
18 Gayle Howard Sweeney Tuesday, 23 December 2014
19 Thomas Lawrence Atkins Monday, 15 December 2014
20 Donald Allen Chaney Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Page 1 of 22

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

January 30, 2015

Hazel Imogene Evitts Tomes

January 28, 2015

Jeanetta Jessup Maddux

January 27, 2015

Linda Faye Payne

January 25, 2015

Dorothy Nell Stewart

January 22, 2015

Edith Faye Lyons

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: