Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Milford Earl Strader Thursday, 21 May 2015
2 Danny Slaton Cornette Tuesday, 19 May 2015
3 Norvill Simmons Saturday, 09 May 2015
4 Jane Reid Lovell Paige Wednesday, 06 May 2015
5 Bobbie Jean Dukes Monday, 04 May 2015
6 Drexel Carson McGehee Monday, 27 April 2015
7 Imogene Young Ashby Thursday, 23 April 2015
8 Dr. William Rondal McGhee Monday, 20 April 2015
9 Willie Ray Mallory Thursday, 16 April 2015
10 Robert Mitchell West Monday, 13 April 2015
11 Barbara Sue Gibson Friday, 10 April 2015
12 Helen Louise Vinson Thursday, 09 April 2015
13 Shelby Jean Day Monday, 30 March 2015
14 Sue Carol Groves Saturday, 28 March 2015
15 Imogene 'Dimples' Hoskins Friday, 27 March 2015
16 Mary Brank Stewart Thursday, 26 March 2015
17 Dorothy Nell Yonts Wednesday, 25 March 2015
18 Barbara Nell Hendrix Thursday, 19 March 2015
19 Kattie Belle Williams Thursday, 19 March 2015
20 Faye Harkins Monday, 16 March 2015

Page 1 of 24

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

May 21, 2015

Milford Earl Strader

May 19, 2015

Danny Slaton Cornette

May 09, 2015

Norvill Simmons

May 06, 2015

Jane Reid Lovell Paige

May 04, 2015

Bobbie Jean Dukes

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: