Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Eddie Morris Vincent Monday, 31 August 2015
2 Claude Winford Lee Friday, 28 August 2015
3 Wilbur 'Howard' Johnston Friday, 28 August 2015
4 Cordie Roberts Crick Monday, 24 August 2015
5 Beatrice Elaine Hill Schmidt Tuesday, 18 August 2015
6 Betty Lou Edwards Thursday, 13 August 2015
7 Charles Glenn Crabtree Sunday, 09 August 2015
8 Bro. Lynn Dale Tucker Sr. Friday, 07 August 2015
9 Ida Lou 'Ludie' Bowers Saturday, 01 August 2015
10 Charlotte Mae Beliles Wednesday, 29 July 2015
11 Douglas Norman Jenkins Tuesday, 21 July 2015
12 Charles Kenneth Fix Thursday, 16 July 2015
13 Rebecca Fay Miller Thursday, 09 July 2015
14 William Ray Finley Tuesday, 07 July 2015
15 Jerry Morris Fleming Saturday, 04 July 2015
16 Margaret Lee Jarvis Friday, 03 July 2015
17 David Ray Pogue Sr. Sunday, 28 June 2015
18 Ruth Edwards Ehlschide Sunday, 21 June 2015
19 Ethel Mary Jane McIntosh Brooks Monday, 15 June 2015
20 Ollie Anna Lear Monday, 15 June 2015

Page 1 of 25

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

August 31, 2015

Eddie Morris Vincent

August 28, 2015

Claude Winford Lee

August 28, 2015

Wilbur 'Howard' Johnston

August 24, 2015

Cordie Roberts Crick

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: