Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Larry Covington Friday, 24 June 2016
2 Jack W. Reisinger Thursday, 16 June 2016
3 Synda Lou Vincent Tuesday, 14 June 2016
4 Mary Louise Caskey Monday, 13 June 2016
5 Anna Jean Lee Sunday, 12 June 2016
6 Carlene Williams Duvall Friday, 10 June 2016
7 Dorothy Louise Mefford Baker Tuesday, 07 June 2016
8 Franklin Delano 'Frank' Wilson Tuesday, 31 May 2016
9 Girtie Oates Friday, 27 May 2016
10 Tamatha (Tammy) Lee Mayes Hall Monday, 23 May 2016
11 Stewart Edward “Buddy” Drury, 80 Sunday, 22 May 2016
12 Thomas E. Mathis Tuesday, 17 May 2016
13 Raymond Lee Ferré, Jr. Monday, 16 May 2016
14 Omanel Johnson Robertson Monday, 09 May 2016
15 Leona Morris Evitts Monday, 09 May 2016
16 Inez Evitts Monday, 02 May 2016
17 Helen Caskey Bowers Monday, 25 April 2016
18 Jewel R. Grace Tuesday, 12 April 2016
19 Jean M. Dunbar Wednesday, 30 March 2016
20 Earl Sumner Casebier Monday, 21 March 2016

Page 1 of 28

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

June 24, 2016

Larry Covington

June 16, 2016

Jack W. Reisinger

June 14, 2016

Synda Lou Vincent

June 13, 2016

Mary Louise Caskey

June 12, 2016

Anna Jean Lee

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: