Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Barbara Ann Elkins, 61, of Greenville Monday, 24 April 2017
2 Virginia "Jen" Cornette, 90, of Germantown, TN Thursday, 20 April 2017
3 Margie Ann Ginsburg, 76, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
4 Danny Joe (DJ) Putnam, 69, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
5 Blonnie Dell Scott, 75, Of Greenville Sunday, 16 April 2017
6 Earl Lee Latham, 82, of Greenville Friday, 14 April 2017
7 Donald Lynn Cox, 67, of Dunmor Monday, 10 April 2017
8 Mary Drake Wickliffe, of Greenville Monday, 10 April 2017
9 Michele Faith Lyons Drake, 48, of Drakesboro Wednesday, 05 April 2017
10 William Gary Stewart, 65, of Greenville Wednesday, 05 April 2017
11 Paul Clifton “Big Dad” Chappell, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 04 April 2017
12 Betty Jean Vincent, 73, of Luzerne, KY Monday, 03 April 2017
13 John Walter Deering, 95, of Louisville Monday, 20 March 2017
14 William Clinton Chandler, 84, of Greenville Friday, 17 March 2017
15 William Bill Duncan Jr., 87, of Evansville, In Friday, 17 March 2017
16 Charles "Pud" Corley, 78, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 March 2017
17 James Franklin Walker, 98, of Greenville Saturday, 11 March 2017
18 Bradford "Brad" Dale Carey of Slidell, LA Wednesday, 08 March 2017
19 Jackie Lee Lambert Sr., 75, of Muhlenberg Thursday, 02 March 2017
20 Robert Owen Wade, 97, of Graham, Ky Wednesday, 01 March 2017

Page 1 of 35

Start
Prev
1

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: