Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Jerry Lee Jones, age 75, of Greenville Tuesday, 12 December 2017
2 John Lloyd Shutt 83, of Greenville Friday, 08 December 2017
3 Bobby Ray Tarrants, Sr., 83, of Ebenezer, KY Monday, 27 November 2017
4 Jimmy Norris Carlton, 82, of Greenville Wednesday, 22 November 2017
5 Lawson Murphey, 85, of Greenville Wednesday, 22 November 2017
6 Frederica Head 'Freddie' Williamson , 96, of Greenville Friday, 17 November 2017
7 Charles Donald Camplin, 77, of Greenville Wednesday, 15 November 2017
8 Dudley Turner Hancock, 89, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 November 2017
9 Martha Parlee Crabtree Vincent, 84, of Graham, KY Monday, 13 November 2017
10 Anna ‘Mimi’ Jo Evitts Chappell, 88, of Greenville Wednesday, 08 November 2017
11 Summer Nycole Vick, 21, of Greenville Monday, 06 November 2017
12 Bobby (Peto) Ray Webb, 80, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 November 2017
13 Bernice Jewell Johnson, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 31 October 2017
14 John William Haskins, 69, of Greenville Thursday, 26 October 2017
15 Lydia Frances Batson, 96, of Greenville Thursday, 26 October 2017
16 Linda Carole Favors, 73, of Greenville Monday, 16 October 2017
17 Anna Belle Bethel, 75, of Greenville Saturday, 14 October 2017
18 Shirley Stirsman, 80, of Russellville Sunday, 08 October 2017
19 Martha Dean Erwin, 81, of Central City Monday, 02 October 2017
20 Earnest Ray ‘Bob’ Johnson, 80, of South Carrollton, KY Thursday, 28 September 2017

Page 1 of 38

Start
Prev
1

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: