Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Sue Rogers Johnson Friday, 29 July 2016
2 Gregory Lee Drake Friday, 15 July 2016
3 Barbara Nell Groves Mitchell Thursday, 14 July 2016
4 April Joy Ferguson Sorrells Wednesday, 13 July 2016
5 Ransom Lee Moore Wednesday, 13 July 2016
6 Donald Ray Lear Thursday, 07 July 2016
7 Amy Berkley Clark Thursday, 07 July 2016
8 Anna Jo Latham, 74, of Rosewood Monday, 04 July 2016
9 D. Faye Bard, 82, of Alpharetta Friday, 01 July 2016
10 Cora A. Smiley Wednesday, 29 June 2016
11 Iley Golman Wines, Jr. Wednesday, 29 June 2016
12 Larry Covington Friday, 24 June 2016
13 Jack W. Reisinger Thursday, 16 June 2016
14 Synda Lou Vincent Tuesday, 14 June 2016
15 Mary Louise Caskey Monday, 13 June 2016
16 Anna Jean Lee Sunday, 12 June 2016
17 Carlene Williams Duvall Friday, 10 June 2016
18 Dorothy Louise Mefford Baker Tuesday, 07 June 2016
19 Franklin Delano 'Frank' Wilson Tuesday, 31 May 2016
20 Girtie Oates Friday, 27 May 2016

Page 1 of 28

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

July 29, 2016

Sue Rogers Johnson

July 15, 2016

Gregory Lee Drake

July 13, 2016

Ransom Lee Moore

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: