Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Helen Caskey Bowers Monday, 25 April 2016
2 Jewel R. Grace Tuesday, 12 April 2016
3 Jean M. Dunbar Wednesday, 30 March 2016
4 Earl Sumner Casebier Monday, 21 March 2016
5 Venita Odell Whitney Hamilton Wednesday, 24 February 2016
6 Juanita Stovall Bethel Gossett Sunday, 21 February 2016
7 Barbara Cornette Newman Johnson Saturday, 13 February 2016
8 Bernie Clay Groves Saturday, 13 February 2016
9 Thomas Swearer Brizendine Tuesday, 09 February 2016
10 Barbara Ann Beadnell Friday, 05 February 2016
11 Phillip K. VanBenschoten Thursday, 04 February 2016
12 Sadie Mae Lewis Tuesday, 02 February 2016
13 Brenda Sue West Friday, 29 January 2016
14 Margory Lee Horton Monday, 25 January 2016
15 Jerry Lynn Wakeland Saturday, 16 January 2016
16 Holly Joan Devers Thursday, 07 January 2016
17 Newman Grise Wednesday, 30 December 2015
18 Barbara Jean Corley Sunday, 27 December 2015
19 James W. Bivins Thursday, 24 December 2015
20 Randal Kalmer Raymer Sunday, 20 December 2015

Page 1 of 27

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

April 25, 2016

Helen Caskey Bowers

April 12, 2016

Jewel R. Grace

March 30, 2016

Jean M. Dunbar

March 21, 2016

Earl Sumner Casebier

February 24, 2016

Venita Odell Whitney Hamilton

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: