Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 A.W. Rowland Tuesday, 28 October 2014
2 Donald Thomas Watkins Tuesday, 28 October 2014
3 Wilma Jean Wynn Hunter Thursday, 16 October 2014
4 Norman Ray McIntosh Saturday, 04 October 2014
5 Norman Ray McIntosh Saturday, 04 October 2014
6 Delta Evalene “Cooky” Stovall Friday, 03 October 2014
7 Myrna J. Carver Wednesday, 24 September 2014
8 Dannie D. Gossett Sunday, 21 September 2014
9 Glenn Merritt Cottongim Wednesday, 17 September 2014
10 Joseph Brown Thomas Wednesday, 17 September 2014
11 Sally Stanley Tuesday, 16 September 2014
12 Dorothy Louise Stanley Monday, 15 September 2014
13 Penny Phillips Sunday, 14 September 2014
14 Shirley June Walker Sunday, 14 September 2014
15 Ethel Ruth Duvall Thursday, 11 September 2014
16 Thomas Christopher Groves Saturday, 06 September 2014
17 Robert Lewis Evitts Sr. Saturday, 30 August 2014
18 Julia Lynn Williams Vincent Friday, 29 August 2014
19 Margaret Hale Johnson Wood Tuesday, 26 August 2014
20 John Habra Martin, Jr. Monday, 25 August 2014

Page 1 of 21

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

October 28, 2014

A.W. Rowland

October 28, 2014

Donald Thomas Watkins

October 16, 2014

Wilma Jean Wynn Hunter

October 04, 2014

Norman Ray McIntosh

October 04, 2014

Norman Ray McIntosh

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: