Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Douglas Vinyard Brooks Friday, 27 February 2015
2 Avery Lee Smith Thursday, 26 February 2015
3 Emma Jane Ewing Boggess Tuesday, 24 February 2015
4 Dianna Sue Crafton Sunday, 22 February 2015
5 Faye Harkins Tuesday, 17 February 2015
6 Paula Susan Wallace Atkins Saturday, 31 January 2015
7 Hazel Imogene Evitts Tomes Friday, 30 January 2015
8 Jeanetta Jessup Maddux Wednesday, 28 January 2015
9 Linda Faye Payne Tuesday, 27 January 2015
10 Dorothy Nell Stewart Sunday, 25 January 2015
11 Edith Faye Lyons Thursday, 22 January 2015
12 Lizzie Phillips Peterson Saturday, 17 January 2015
13 Allen Ray “Hoot” Gibson Tuesday, 13 January 2015
14 Raoul Eugene Smith Monday, 12 January 2015
15 Julie Anne Davis Moman Friday, 09 January 2015
16 Thomas Milton “Tom” Culton Thursday, 08 January 2015
17 Margaret Peggy McCulloch Cather Wednesday, 07 January 2015
18 Britton David Clopton Monday, 05 January 2015
19 James “Rollie” Jones Friday, 02 January 2015
20 E.J. “Buddy” Putnam Sr. Thursday, 01 January 2015

Page 1 of 23

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

February 27, 2015

Douglas Vinyard Brooks

February 26, 2015

Avery Lee Smith

February 24, 2015

Emma Jane Ewing Boggess

February 22, 2015

Dianna Sue Crafton

February 17, 2015

Faye Harkins

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: