Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Audrey Mae Fleming Monday, 21 April 2014
2 James (Jim) Hunter Smith Saturday, 19 April 2014
3 Leroy Hendrix Friday, 18 April 2014
4 Oneda Cornette Dixon Tuesday, 15 April 2014
5 Nancy June Crews McDonald Friday, 11 April 2014
6 Dorothy M. Dukes Thursday, 03 April 2014
7 LaVerna Van Tuyle Wednesday, 02 April 2014
8 Karen Bennett Thursday, 27 March 2014
9 Larry M. Green Wednesday, 19 March 2014
10 Hilda Morris Hearld Monday, 10 March 2014
11 Ray (Razorback) Camplin Monday, 10 March 2014
12 Robbie Lynn Steele Saturday, 01 March 2014
13 Dathna Elizabeth Lovell Fleming Saturday, 01 March 2014
14 Elmon B, Heltstey Friday, 28 February 2014
15 Bobby Joe Hill Thursday, 27 February 2014
16 Anna Mae Sommers Thursday, 20 February 2014
17 Rev. Carl Dugger Friday, 14 February 2014
18 John Kendoll Johnson Friday, 14 February 2014
19 William Earl McIntosh Sunday, 09 February 2014
20 Barbara Jean Lorenzen Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Page 1 of 18

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

April 21, 2014

Audrey Mae Fleming

April 19, 2014

James (Jim) Hunter Smith

April 18, 2014

Leroy Hendrix

April 15, 2014

Oneda Cornette Dixon

April 11, 2014

Nancy June Crews McDonald

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: