Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Sue Carol Groves Saturday, 28 March 2015
2 Imogene 'Dimples' Hoskins Friday, 27 March 2015
3 Mary Brank Stewart Thursday, 26 March 2015
4 Dorothy Nell Yonts Wednesday, 25 March 2015
5 Barbara Nell Hendrix Thursday, 19 March 2015
6 Kattie Belle Williams Thursday, 19 March 2015
7 Faye Harkins Monday, 16 March 2015
8 Paul Richard McRee Thursday, 12 March 2015
9 Beulah Mae Rager Horn Wednesday, 11 March 2015
10 Ivesta Steelman Fraze Tuesday, 10 March 2015
11 Henry Hugh Lovell Jr. Saturday, 07 March 2015
12 Douglas Vinyard Brooks Friday, 27 February 2015
13 Avery Lee Smith Thursday, 26 February 2015
14 Emma Jane Ewing Boggess Tuesday, 24 February 2015
15 Dianna Sue Crafton Sunday, 22 February 2015
16 Faye Harkins Tuesday, 17 February 2015
17 Paula Susan Wallace Atkins Saturday, 31 January 2015
18 Hazel Imogene Evitts Tomes Friday, 30 January 2015
19 Jeanetta Jessup Maddux Wednesday, 28 January 2015
20 Linda Faye Payne Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Page 1 of 23

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

March 28, 2015

Sue Carol Groves

March 27, 2015

Imogene 'Dimples' Hoskins

March 26, 2015

Mary Brank Stewart

March 25, 2015

Dorothy Nell Yonts

March 19, 2015

Barbara Nell Hendrix

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: