Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Barbara Cornette Newman Johnson Saturday, 13 February 2016
2 Bernie Clay Groves Saturday, 13 February 2016
3 Thomas Swearer Brizendine Tuesday, 09 February 2016
4 Barbara Ann Beadnell Friday, 05 February 2016
5 Phillip K. VanBenschoten Thursday, 04 February 2016
6 Sadie Mae Lewis Tuesday, 02 February 2016
7 Brenda Sue West Friday, 29 January 2016
8 Margory Lee Horton Monday, 25 January 2016
9 Jerry Lynn Wakeland Saturday, 16 January 2016
10 Holly Joan Devers Thursday, 07 January 2016
11 Newman Grise Wednesday, 30 December 2015
12 Barbara Jean Corley Sunday, 27 December 2015
13 James W. Bivins Thursday, 24 December 2015
14 Randal Kalmer Raymer Sunday, 20 December 2015
15 Verda Mae Allen Sunday, 20 December 2015
16 Dollie Hill Baker Thursday, 03 December 2015
17 Lenora Cabbage Gossett, 93, of Rosewood Thursday, 03 December 2015
18 Kenneth Ray Chandler Thursday, 19 November 2015
19 Goldie O. Wilson Shaver Saturday, 07 November 2015
20 Gloria Kaye Miller Thursday, 05 November 2015

Page 1 of 27

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

February 13, 2016

Bernie Clay Groves

February 09, 2016

Thomas Swearer Brizendine

February 05, 2016

Barbara Ann Beadnell

February 04, 2016

Phillip K. VanBenschoten

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: