Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Jerry Morris Fleming Saturday, 04 July 2015
2 Margaret Lee Jarvis Friday, 03 July 2015
3 David Ray Pogue Sr. Sunday, 28 June 2015
4 Ruth Edwards Ehlschide Sunday, 21 June 2015
5 Ethel Mary Jane McIntosh Brooks Monday, 15 June 2015
6 Ollie Anna Lear Monday, 15 June 2015
7 Daisy Nell Rice Thursday, 11 June 2015
8 Rena Jane Johnson Wednesday, 10 June 2015
9 Orville Dukes Saturday, 06 June 2015
10 Betty Lou Watkins Monday, 01 June 2015
11 Larry Glen Arnett Wednesday, 27 May 2015
12 Milford Earl Strader Thursday, 21 May 2015
13 Danny Slaton Cornette Tuesday, 19 May 2015
14 Norvill Simmons Saturday, 09 May 2015
15 Jane Reid Lovell Paige Wednesday, 06 May 2015
16 Bobbie Jean Dukes Monday, 04 May 2015
17 Drexel Carson McGehee Monday, 27 April 2015
18 Imogene Young Ashby Thursday, 23 April 2015
19 Dr. William Rondal McGhee Monday, 20 April 2015
20 Willie Ray Mallory Thursday, 16 April 2015

Page 1 of 24

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

July 04, 2015

Jerry Morris Fleming

July 03, 2015

Margaret Lee Jarvis

June 28, 2015

David Ray Pogue Sr.

June 21, 2015

Ruth Edwards Ehlschide

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: