Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Robert Lewis Evitts Sr. Saturday, 30 August 2014
2 Julia Lynn Williams Vincent Friday, 29 August 2014
3 Margaret Hale Johnson Wood Tuesday, 26 August 2014
4 John Habra Martin, Jr. Monday, 25 August 2014
5 Philip McGuyer Saturday, 23 August 2014
6 Kelly Hearld Monday, 18 August 2014
7 Margaret Merilene Walker Bandy Sunday, 17 August 2014
8 Floella Clardy Saturday, 16 August 2014
9 Thelma Lee Sherrod Thursday, 07 August 2014
10 Charlie Crabtree Monday, 04 August 2014
11 George Thomas “G.T.” Evitts Tuesday, 22 July 2014
12 J.H. Thomas “Tommy” Garrett Monday, 21 July 2014
13 Marjorie Mae Boren Sunday, 20 July 2014
14 William Richard Morris Sr. Saturday, 19 July 2014
15 Shirley Joan Green Friday, 18 July 2014
16 Lizzie Lorine Deason Monday, 14 July 2014
17 Jeffrey Lynn Eubanks Friday, 11 July 2014
18 Charles V. Chaney Monday, 07 July 2014
19 Marie Wilkinson Sunday, 06 July 2014
20 Joseph Wayne “J.W.” Harper Saturday, 05 July 2014

Page 1 of 20

Start
Prev
1

Recent Obituaries

August 30, 2014

Robert Lewis Evitts Sr.

August 29, 2014

Julia Lynn Williams Vincent

August 26, 2014

Margaret Hale Johnson Wood

August 25, 2014

John Habra Martin, Jr.

August 23, 2014

Philip McGuyer

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: